hexa4grip logo

Sporty, extravagant and modern: the lifestyle solution.

The hexa4GRIP shoe soles for casual footwear and lifestyle impress with their modern design and functional details.

Scooter Sole Sheets

„Scooter“ is a streetwear outsole with an extraordinary design. This versatile product combines classic design elements with functional lines in cool colours.

Urban Sole Sheets

The hexa4GRIP „Urban“ outsole makes a real impression with its on-trend polygon design. The special two-colour designs are an innovative highlight, creating a colour match between the upper and the sole. This gives the product a high recognition factor among consumers.

Lifestyle Sole Sheets

The „Lifestyle“ model with its angular profile creates a completely distinctive look in the black or two-colour saw tooth versions. It has a fantastic grip and is remarkably abrasion-resistant and durable. With its open-sided profile design, it is particularly suitable for individual sole contours. The corresponding heel tips also have the same distinguishing features.

Lifestyle Integrated Sole Sheets

„Lifestyle Integrated“ has the same impressive product features as the „Lifestyle“ model. Once again, the angular profile creates a truly distinctive look, but with the added bonus of an integrated heel.

hexa4grip logo

Sportlich, modern und extravagant für den Lifestyle-Bereich.

Die Casual- und Lifestyle Schuhsohlen von Hexa4GRIP zeichnen sich durch zeitgemäße Gestaltung in Verbindung mit funktionalen Details aus.

Scooter Sohlenplatten

„Scooter“ ist eine Streetwear-Außensohle in außergewöhnlichem Design. Sie ist vielseitig einsetzbar und verbindet klassische Design-Elemente mit funktionalen Linien in trendigen Farben.

Urban Sohlenplatten

Die hexa4GRIP Laufsohle „Urban“ besticht durch ihren trendigen Polygon Look. Das innovative Highlight sind die zweifarbigen Sonderkonstruktionen, die so eine perfekte Farbabstimmung zwischen Schaft und Sohle ermöglichen und damit ein hohes Maß an Wiedererkennung bei den Verbrauchern gewährleisten.

Lifestyle Sohlenplatten

Lifestyle in den Varianten Sägezahn schwarz oder zweifarbig sorgt mit seinem scharfkantigen Profil für eine unverwechselbare Optik. Es ist besonders griffig, abriebfest und langlebig. Durch seine seitlich offene Profilgestaltung ist es besonders gut für individuelle Sohlenumrisse geeignet. Die dazu gehörigen Absatzflecken weisen die gleichen Merkmale auf.

Lifestyle Sohlenplatten Integriert

Lifestyle Integriert besticht durch die gleichen Produkteigenschaften wie Lifestyle. Auch hier sorgt das scharfkantige Profil für eine unverwechselbare Optik.Der Unterschied ist der integrierte Absatz.